home ›› copyright guidelines ›› footer menu ›› Copyright



Copyright in the website content is jointly owned by the following educational bodies:

  • State of Queensland acting through the Department of Education
  • The Crown in right of the State of New South Wales (NSW Department of Education)
  • State of Victoria through the Department of Education and Training
  • The Minister for Education, State of South Australia
  • The Minister for Education, Western Australia
  • The Crown in right of the State of Tasmania (Department of Education)
  • Australian Capital Territory represented by the ACT Education Directorate
  • The Northern Territory of Australia through its Department of Education
  • National Catholic Education Commission
  • Independent Schools Council of Australia 

Smartcopying is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International Licence.

Creative Commons License


Smartcopying requests attribution as:  National Copyright Unit, Copyright Advisory Groups (Schools and TAFEs)